Logo of the Washington Lions Club

Life Members

The Club honors members that have served LIONISM for more than fourty years

James A. Feltmann, Jr. (1977-
Leon P. Hove (1977-
David Bossler (1974-
Terry Unnerstall (1974-
Jerry L. Bayless (1972-

James C. Perry (1971-
Carl A. Ruether (1971-2016)
Robert E. Spangler (1979-2005)
Boyd H. Eversole (1969-
Harry T. Limbert (1969-2013)
Donald D. Hahne (1967-
John L. Politte (1964-2016)
Lester A. Unnerstall (1964-
Steven J. Holzem (1964-
Gerald J. Michels (1964-2011)
David A. Mathews (1979-2010)
Dr. Kenneth H. Buchmann (1963-
Dr. Marvin E. Lakebrink (1961-2016)
Eric Durchholz (1959-2009)
Dr. William C. Huber (1957-
Donald E. Hillermann (1957-2001)
James A. Feltmann, Sr. (1957-
Leo A. Politte (1957-1989)

George Wilson (1946-1992)

Lions Logo