Washington Lions

Helping others along the way  of Life

Annual Fish Fry 2022
Annual Fish Fry 2022
Bethel Hills
Bethel Hills Supportive Housing for adults ($5,000 donation)

Our Club Officers

feltmann-matt

President

President
Matt Feltmann

811 W. Main St.
Washington, MO. 63090-1519
(314) 249-6930
feltmann@lions63090.org

williams-portrait

Secretary

Secretary

Ron Williams

1115 E. First St.
Washington, MO. 63090-3201
Cell Phone (636) 667-9083
williams@lions63090.org

?

Treasurer

Treasurer
Brenda Smith

 164 Hidden Sky Ct.
Washington, MO. 63090-5833
(630) 631-9450 
smith@lions63090.org

muench-portrait

Past President

Past President
Amy Muench-Lick

2006 E. 3rd St.
Washington, MO. 63090-3604
(636) 390-3602
muench@lions63090.org

Rick Hopp

1st Vice President

1st Vice President
Richard Hopp

200 Jefferson St.
Washington, MO. 63090-2533
(314) 280-0853
hopp@lions63090.org

trebacz

2nd Vice President

2nd Vice President
Mark Trebacz

8 E. 4th St.
Washington, MO 63090-4242
(636) 667-0336
trebacz@lions63090.org

Larry Brinker

3rd Vice President

3rd Vice President


Larry Brinker

 1 Westway Dr.
Washington, MO. 63090-3448
(314) 420-0339
brinker@lions63090.org

International President's Service Challenge

diabetes

Diabetes

Diabetes

Our Club is fighting Diabetes by supporting research thru the American Diabetes Association

childhood

Childhood Cancer

Childhood Cancer

The Lions are fighting childhood cancer by doating to the Jordan Scheer relay for life campaign sponsored by students in the Washington High School.

environment

Environment

Environment

The Lions installed a 20 ft. fountain in Lions Lake to increase the oxygen level for the fish and to eliminate the need for chemicals in controlling the cottontail weeds.

hunger

Hunger

Hunger

 The Lions are fighting
hunger by donating
to the following:

Harvest Tables
St. John's Helping Hands
St. Francis Borgia Food Pantry
St. Peters Food Pantry