Club Officers 2021-2022

Installation of Officers
Washington Lions Club Officers and Board of Directors

Lions Club of Washington, Missouri

President:  Amy M. Muench
 1st Vice President: Mathew J. Feltmann
 2nd Vice President: Richard W. Hopp
3rd Vice President: Mark A. Trebacz
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath
 Treasurer: Brenda O. Smith
Lion Tamer: Sheila A. Marquart
 Tail Twister: Bill H. Dickinson
Immediate Past President: Ronald J. Williams

Board of Directors

Darryl Balleydier 3rd Year
Gene Brez 3rd Year
Ruth Flynn 3rd Year

Victoria Wors 2nd Year

Larry R. Brinker 1st Year
Amanda K. Kriete 1st Year


Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Hopp
 Club Marketing/Communication - Donald F. Haire
Service Chairperson - Karen A. Skornia
LCIF Coordinator - Ronald J. Williams

Mailing Address:
Washington Lions Club
P.O Box 1393
Washington, MO. 63090-8393

Lions Logo