Club Officers 2021-2022

Installation of Officers
Washington Lions Club Officers and Board of Directors

 SLATE OF OFFICERS
Lions Club of Washington, Missouri

President:  Amy M. Muench muench@lions63090.org
 1st Vice President: Mathew J. Feltmann feltmann@lions63090.org
 2nd Vice President: Richard W. Hopp hopp@lions63090.org
3rd Vice President: Mark A. Trebacz  trebacz@lions63090.org
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath hemsath@lions63090.org
 Treasurer: Brenda O. Smith smith@lions63090.org
Lion Tamer: Sheila A. Marquart  marquart@lions63090.org
 Tail Twister: Bill H. Dickinson dickinson@lions63090.org
Immediate Past President: Ronald J. Williams  williams@lions63090.org

Board of Directors

Darryl Balleydier 3rd Year
Gene Brez 3rd Year
Ruth Flynn 3rd Year

Victoria Wors 2nd Year

Larry R. Brinker 1st Year
Amanda K. Kriete 1st Year

 

Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Hopp
 Club Marketing/Communication - Donald F. Haire
Service Chairperson - Karen A. Skornia
LCIF Coordinator - Ronald J. Williams

Lions Logo