Club Officers 2020-2021

Officers - 2020

 SLATE OF OFFICERS
Lions Club of Washington, Missouri

President:  Ronald J. Williams williams@lions63090.org
 1st Vice President: Amy M. Muench muench@lions63090.org
 2nd Vice President: Mathew J. Feltmann feltmann@lions63090.org
3rd Vice President: Richard W. Hopp  hopp@lions63090.org
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath hemsath@lions63090.org
 Treasurer: Aaron D. Griesheimer griesheimer@lions63090.org
Lion Tamer: Sheila A. Marquart  marquart@lions63090.org
 Tail Twister: Bill H. Dickinson dickinson@lions63090.org
Immediate Past President: Daniel F. Haire haire@lions63090.org

Board of Directors

Darryl Balleydier 2nd Year
David Bossler 3rd Year (Second Term)

Gene Brez 2nd Year
Ruth Flynn 2nd Year

Brenda Smith 1st Year
Victoria Wors 1st Year

 

Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Glastetter
 Club Marketing/Communication - Donald F. Haire
Service Chairperson - Karen A. Skornia
LCIF Coordinator - Donald F. Haire

Lions Logo