Club Officers 2022-2023

Installation of Officers
Installation of Officers

 SLATE OF OFFICERS
Lions Club of Washington, Missouri

President:  Mathew J. Feltmann feltmann@lions63090.org
 1st Vice President: Richard W. Hopp hopp@lions63090.org
 2nd Vice President: Mark A. Trebacz brinker@lions63090.org
3rd Vice President: Mark A. Brinker  brinker@lions63090.org
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath williams@lions63090.org
 Treasurer: Brenda O. Smith smith@lions63090.org
Lion Tamer: Sheila A. Marquart marquart@lions63090.org
 Tail Twister: Bill H. Dickinson dickinson@lions63090.org
Immediate Past President: Amy M. Muench-Lick muench@lions63090.org

Board of Directors

Darryl Balleydier 1st year, Second Term
Gene Brez 1st year, Second Term
Ruth Flynn 1st year, Second Term

Amanda Kriete, 2nd year

Deon Johanning 1st Year
Gary Marquart 1st Year

 

Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Hopp
 Club Marketing/Communication - Donald F. Haire
Service Chairperson - Karen A. Skornia
LCIF Coordinator - Amy M. Muench-Lick

Mailing Address:
Washington Lions Club
P.O Box 1393
Washington, MO. 63090-8393

Lions Logo