Home

Washington Lions

Helping others along the way  of Life

      The Washington Lions Club currently has 186 members who live and work in the Washington area.  Seven members have over 50 years of service to our Club.  Washington Lions continue to grow with 8 members having less than two years of serve.  We have improved our demographics with twenty six members under the age of forty. The Club has thirty eight female members. Over the past twelve years the Club has had three female presidents.

      The primary objective of the Washington Lions Club is sight and service projects in the Washington geographic area. We manage to have fun, even while working on these projects.  We hold several events that are social and designed to encourage camaraderie among Lions and their family members while continuing to practice our motto "We Serve".  Spouses, family and guests are always welcome and are encouraged to attend meetings.  Specific dates and times of these and other events can be found in the Calendar of Events web page.

Tim Mathews

President

President
Tim Mathews

126 Lake Washington
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 221-9655
mathews@lions63090.org

hemsath-2018

Secretary

Secretary

Dennis Hemsath

207 Jefferson St.
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 432-2797
hemsath@lions63090.org

Aaron  Griesheimer

Treasurer

Treasurer
Aaron Griesheimer

 803 Wilshire Dr.
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 667-9527
griesheimer@lions63090.org

Past President

Past President
Michael Guzy

1 Sherwood Dr.
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 432-6997
guzy@lions63090.org

haire-2017-portrait

1st Vice President

1st Vice President
Dan Haire

2132 Hwy A
Washington, MO. 63090
(314) 795-3168
haire@lions63090.org

williams-portrait

2nd Vice President

2nd Vice President
Ron Williams

1115 E.  First St.
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 667-9083
williams@lions63090.org

muench-portrait

3rd Vice President

3rd Vice President
Amy Muench

 2006 E. 3rd St.
Washington, MO. 63090
(636) 390-3602
muench@lions63090.org