Logo of the Washington Lions Club

Officers 2018-2019

Cabinet 2018

 SLATE OF OFFICERS

President:  Timothy M. Mathews mathews@lions.org
 1st Vice President: Daniel F. Haire haire@lions63090.org
 2nd Vice President: Ronald J. Williams  williams@lions63090.org
3rd Vice President: Amy M. Muench muench@lions63090.org 
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath hemsath@lions63090.org
 Treasurer: Aaron D.Griesheimer griesheimer@lions63090.org
Lion Tamer: Jerry G. Brunner brunner@lions63090.org
 Tail Twister: Bill H. Dickinson dickinson@lions63090.org
Immediate Past President: Michael J. Guzy guzy@lions63090.org

Board of Directors

3rd Year - Nick C. Niehaus(Second Term)
3rd Year - Jeffrey D. Jackso

2nd Year Gary P. Wagner
2nd Year - Terry Unnerstall

1st Year - David C. Bossler (Second Term)
1st Year - Vince Borgerding

 

Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Glastetter
 LEO Club Advisor - Jeffrey A. Weber
 Club Marketing/Communication - Timothy M. Mathews
ervice Chairperson - Karen A. Skornia
LCIF Coordinator - Michael J. Guzy

Lions Logo