Logo of the Washington Lions Club

Officers 2017-2018

Board-2017

 SLATE OF OFFICERS

President:  Michael J. Guzy guzy@lions63090.org
 1st Vice President: Timothy M. Mathews mathews@lions63090.org
 2nd Vice President: Daniel F. Haire  haire@lions63090.org
3rd Vice President: Ronald J. Williams williams@lions63090.org 
Secretary: Dennis W. Hemsath hemsath@lions63090.org
 Treasurer: Richard W. Hopp hopp@lions63090.org
 Lion Tamer: Jerry G. Brunner brunner@lions63090.org
 Tail Twister: Vincent B. Borgerding borgerding@lions63090.org
 Immediate Past President: Karen Skornia skornia@lions63090.org

Board of Directors

3nd Year - David C. Bossler

2nd Year - Nick C. Niehaus
2nd Year - Bruce J. Rutsch
2nd Year - Jeffrey D. Jackson

1st Year Gary P. Wagner
1st Year Amy M. Muench

 

Appointed Cabinet Members

Membership Chairperson - Doris R. Glastetter
 LEO Club Advisor - Jeffrey A. Weber
 Club Marketing/Communication - Timothy M. Mathews
 LCIF Coordinator - Doris R. Glastetter

Lions Logo